Root Canal Danagers

by lilhoppinpenguin

I never came across this issue, trusting that dentists knew what they were doing when they recommended procedures. After reading the article, I believe that the root canal is a safe procedure when you are in good health.

health4life

I came across a  very scary article about a health danger which I have not been aware at all – “How a root canal can affect your health?” Being someone who has been to more than a few dentist appointments and had a few root canal treatments, I find this very worrying. Up until now nobody has warned me of root canal danger and I never thought twice about it.

Now, I feel like I’m walking around with a ticking bomb inside my mouth! The worst thing is that dangers of root canal treatment have been known for more than 100 years, but it has not stopped the dentists to preform millions of those procedures all over the world. As I have researched deeper, here are the things I have learnt and now that I thought about it, it makes total sense.

For those who are wondering what is root canal treatment…

View original post 938 more words

